FastPitch 2023 is in the books!

Congratulations on this years 2023 FastPitch Competition Winners!

1st Place goes to Tiarah Fritz, 2nd Place goes to Henry McDavid, & 3rd Place goes to Bryan Amezquita

All of the contestants had absolutely wonderful innovation ideas and this years event was a such a great experience!

You May Also Like

More From Author